Opium Head – Dirty Ragas | Electronica

buy now

Also available at:  CDbaby  |  BandCamp  |  Amazon  |  emusic

EMP has decided to release the 2nd disc of the Limited Edition Set known as Dirty Ragas. This selection of music will complete your Solace musical catalog for sure with songs like, “Dirty Ragas”, “Bol Three” and “Opium Head-The Addicts Fix Mix”. This will only be available as a digital download, so go get yours and enjoy the brooding sounds of Solace.


    1. Without Words
    2. Opium Head-Addicts Fix Mix
    3. Darbari Way
    4. Dirty Raga
    5. Forfeit-Trash Can Lid Mix
    6. Bol Three
    7. Denial
    8. Sleeping Sober-Maduro Madras Mix